By default, you can delete each item in your cart by simply clicking on the trash icon.
However, you can turn this setting off and hide the trash icon in each line item.
To hide the delete icon, please follow these steps:
- Open the left-side menu by clicking on the three stripe lines on the top left corner
- Click on Settings and select "CARTS" tab
- Disable the "Enable delete item in cart"
- Your cart will look like the image below
- To delete a product from the cart, click on the product you want to be deleted and set the quantity to 0. Learn more on how to remove products from the cart